Home Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ezra and Jared Thompson were an absolute delight! Professional, knowledgeable & detailed with information. Thank you for taking good care of us today!! GREAT MUSIC!!!! 😍
Angelique Yelloweyes 2024.02.21 — 3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I just bought a car from Dream Nissan and it was a great experience thanks to George! He was kind and understanding, worked with me to get what I needed, and went above and beyond every step of the way. Buying a car is a lot but it was much easier with George’s help. It’s also a very nice and clean facility with a comfortable waiting area and plenty of seating options. I will definitely recommend Dream Nissan Legends to all of my friends and family. Thanks again George!
Ashlyn Henderson 2024.02.05 — a month ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Looking for that next vehicle? Dream Nissan Legends is the place and Bobbie Keys is the man. Bobbie isn’t that high pressure salesman we all hate. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I purchased a 2023 Nissan Frontier Pro 4x. Bobbie put me in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford! “Putting your dreams, in your driveway.”
George Rawlings 2023.11.30 — 3 months ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am posting this as I wait on my car that was diagnosed and subsequently repaired only to find my tire low with a nail in it. However, when I called about my appointment for a diagnostic for a SES light, I specifically asked if that fee would be waived if I got it repaired with them and I was told yes. The repair came up to $747.50 and after I was called to let me know it was ready for pick up, I asked again was the diagnostic fee waived and was told it was rolled into the labor cost which was itemized as $165 so it couldn’t have been. I spoke to the guy who was checking me out during pick up and asked him and he stated the diagnostic fee is a stand alone charge which was not relayed previously. Now there is a nail in my tire which is another expense and how they missed that my tire was low is beyond me. Nonetheless, I was provided a loaner car which I was very appreciative for. I usually have my car serviced/repaired at Elevated Nissan which the timing of services did not match with my work schedule, thus, bringing it into Dream. It’s very frustrating to be told different things by different people which causes more money being spent. Now I have to deal with my tire! UPDATE: Spoke with mgr, Will who was very apologetic about my experience and was more than willing to correct mistakes on his staff’s part to my satisfaction. He expressed how much customer satisfaction/service is a high standard and a focus for him in which I appreciated. I felt his genuineness and decided to update my review as that is what brings customers back! Thank you Will & team for making sure that I left here being satisfied with my first of many experiences at Dream Nissan!
LT E 2024.02.17 — 3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Absolutely fantastic service, professionalism and great atmosphere! The dealership I bought a car from in 2020 was the opposite. John Hart has been superb in helping me get a new ride after an intoxicated driver totalled my car. He has been fantastic working with me on my circumstances I've had to go through this week resulting in me getting a new car. I'm so glad I came to Nissan and I will now be coming back here in the future when I decide to upgrade to a new make and model!
Steve Kaynan 2024.03.07 — a week ago

Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:

Main: (913) 400-4000

Sales: (913) 400-4000

Service: (913) 400-4000

Parts: (913) 400-4000

Sales & Allstate Hours:

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri, Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun Closed

Service & Parts Hours:

Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sun Closed